Switzerland Facts

40 Switzerland facts

Switzerland is a central European country, Switzerland is divided in three main geographic regions, The Jura Mountains, The Swiss Alps & the Central Plateau. Fascinating Facts About Switzerland The Official Currency of Switzerland is Swiss Franc. Traditional Swiss sports: Schwingen, Hornussen & Steinstossen. Switzerland is the only country in the world that has a square …

40 Switzerland facts Read More »