United Kingdom Spain Mexico United States France Norway Destinations

Destinations refer to specific locations or places that people choose to visit or travel to for various purposes, such as vacation, exploration, business, or cultural experiences.


Austria, officially the Republic of Austria, is a land-locked country in Central Europe composed of nine federated states. Austria occupies an area of 83,879 km² and has a population of nearly 9 million people.


The Kingdom of Belgium is a federal constitutional monarchy with a Parliamentary System of Governance. Belgium is home to two main linguistic groups, French-Speaking and the Dutch-speaking


Belarus is a landlocked country in Eastern Europe. Belarus is the thirteenth-largest and the twentieth-most populous country in Europe. The capital of Belarus is Minsk


Canada is a country in North America. ten provinces and three territories extend from the Atlantic to the Pacific and northward into the Arctic Ocean, Canada is the world’s second-largest country by total area.


The Czech Republic is a landlocked country in Central Europe. The Czech Republic has a hilly landscape that covers an area of 78,866 square kilometres


Denmark is a Scandinavian country comprising the Jutland Peninsula and numerous islands. It’s linked to nearby Sweden via the Öresund bridge. capital of denmark is Copenhagen


England is a country that is part of the United Kingdom. It shares land borders with Wales to its west and Scotland to its north. Capital of England and UK is London


Estonia is a country in Northern Europe. The territory of Estonia consists of the mainland and of 2,222 islands on the eastern coast of the Baltic Sea, covering a total area of 45,227 km2


Denmark is a Scandinavian country comprising the Jutland Peninsula and numerous islands. It’s linked to nearby Sweden via the Öresund bridge.


France is a country primarily located in Western Europe, consisting of metropolitan France and several overseas regions and territories. The metropolitan area of France extends from the Rhine to the Atlantic Ocean and from the Mediterranean Sea to the English Channel and the North Sea.


Germany is a country in Central Europe. It is the second-most populous country in Europe after Russia and the most populous member state of the European Union. Germany is a great power with a strong economy; it has the largest economy in Europe, the world’s fourth-largest economy by nominal GDP, and the fifth-largest by PPP.


Hungary is a landlocked country in Central Europe. Spanning 93,030 square kilometres of the Carpathian Basin. Hungary is a middle power in international affairs, owing mostly to its cultural and economic influence.

Holy See (Vatican)

The Holy See is the jurisdiction of the Bishop of Rome, known as the Pope, which includes the apostolic episcopal see of the Diocese of Rome with universal ecclesiastical jurisdiction of the worldwide Catholic Church, as well as a sovereign entity of international law, governing the Vatican City.


India is a country in South Asia. India is the second-most populous country, the seventh-largest country by land area, and the most populous democracy in the world.


Italy is a country consisting of a peninsula delimited by the Alps and several islands surrounding it. Italy is considered to be one of the world’s most culturally and economically advanced countries


Latvia is a country on the Baltic Sea between Lithuania and Estonia. Its landscape is marked by wide beaches as well as dense, sprawling forests. Latvia covers an area of 64,589 km2, with a population of 1.9 million.


Liechtenstein is a German-speaking, 25km-long principality between Austria and Switzerland. It’s known for its medieval castles, alpine landscapes and villages linked by a network of trails. The capital, Vaduz


Lithuania is a country in the Baltic region of Europe. Lithuania covers an area of 65,300 km2, with a population of 2.7 million.


Russia is a country spanning Eastern Europe and Northern Asia. It is the largest country in the world, covering over 17 million square kilometres, and encompassing more than one-eighth of Earth’s inhabited land area.


Scotland is a country that is part of the United Kingdom. Covering the northern third of the island of Great Britain. Scotland subsequently entered into a political union with the Kingdom of England on 1 May 1707 to create the new Kingdom of Great Britain.


Slovakia is a landlocked country in Central Europe. Slovakia’s mostly mountainous territory spans about 49,000 square kilometres, with a population of over 5.4 million. The capital and largest city is Bratislava, while the second-largest city is Košice.


Spain is a country in Southwestern Europe with some pockets of territory across the Strait of Gibraltar and the Atlantic Ocean. Its continental European territory is situated on the Iberian Peninsula. Spain is a secular parliamentary democracy and a constitutional monarchy.


Sweden is a Nordic country in Northern Europe. Sweden is part of the geographical area of Fennoscandia. The capital and largest city is Stockholm. Sweden has a total population of 10.4 million


Switzerland is a mountainous Central European country, home to numerous lakes, villages and the high peaks of the Alps. Switzerland is geographically divided among the Swiss Plateau, the Alps and the Jura, spanning a total area of 41,285 km2 and a land area of 39,997 km2.

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka is an island country in South Asia. Sri Lanka’s documented history goes back 3,000 years, with evidence of prehistoric human settlements that dates to at least 125,000 years ago.


Wales is a country that is part of the United Kingdom. Welsh national identity emerged among the Britons after the Roman withdrawal from Britain in the 5th century, and Wales is regarded as one of the modern Celtic nations.
Scroll to Top